Shardiya Navratri 2022

ISKCON Ekadashi Calendar 2022 (ISKCON एकादशी कैलेंडर 2022)

ISKCON Ekadashi Calendar 2022

Ekadasi dates are valid only for Vaisnava Sampradaya ISKCON followers. These date are according to the capital city of India, at different times of the day and at other places these dates can also be different.
21 September 2022 (Wednesday)
Indira Ekadashi Vrat Katha in Hindi

6 October 2021 (Thursday)
Papankusha Ekadasi Vrat Katha in Hindi

21 October 2022 (Friday)
Rama Ekadasi Vrat Katha in Hindi

4 November 2022 (Friday)
Utthana Ekadasi Vrat Katha in Hindi

20 November 2022(Sunday)
Utpanna Ekadasi Vrat Katha in Hindi

4 December 2022 (Sunday)
Mokshada Ekadasi Vrat Katha in Hindi

19 December 2022 (Monday)
Saphala Ekadasi Vrat Katha in Hindi

13 January 2022 (Thursday)
Pavitra Ekadasi Vrat Kath in Hindi

28 January 2022 (Friday)
Sat-tila Ekadasi Vrat Kath in Hindi

12 February 2022 (Saturday)
Jaya / Bhaimi Ekadasi Vrat Kath in Hindi

27 February 2022 (Sunday)
Vijaya Ekadasi Vrat Kath in Hindi

14 March 2022 (Monday)
Amalaki Ekadasi Vrat Kath in Hindi

28 March 2022 (Monday)
Papamocani Ekadashi Vrat Kath in Hindi

13 April 2022 (Wednesday)
Kamada Ekadasi Vrat Kath in Hindi

26 April 2022 (Tuesday)
Varuthini Ekadashi Vrat Katha in Hindi

12 May 2022 (Thursday)
Mohini Ekadasi Vrat Katha in Hindi

26 May 2022 (Thursday)
Apara / Achala Ekadashi Vrat Katha in Hindi

11 June 2022 (Saturday)
Pandava Nirjala Ekadasi Vrat Katha in Hindi

24 June 2022 (Friday)
Yogini Ekadasi Vrat Katha in Hindi

10 July 2022 (Sunday)
Devshayani Ekadashi Vrat Katha in Hindi

24 July 2022 (Sunday)
Kamika Ekadasi Vrat Katha in Hindi

8 August 2022 (Monday)
Pavitropana Ekadashi Vrat Katha in Hindi

23 August 2022 (Tuesday)
Annada Ekadashi Vrat Katha in Hindi

7 September 2022 (Wednesday)
Parshva Ekadashi Vrat Katha in Hindi

ISKCON एकादशी कैलेंडर 2022 हिन्दी में पढ़ें

यह एकादशी तिथियाँ केवल वैष्णव सम्प्रदाय इस्कॉन के अनुयायियों के लिए मान्य है | Wednesday, 21 September 2022 इंदिरा एकादशी व्रत कथा - Indira Ekadashi Vrat Katha
Read Also

Blogs ISKCON BlogsEkadasi BlogsISKCON Event BlogsYear 2022 BlogsVaisnava Sampradaya BlogsISKCON Calendar BlogsEkadashi Calendar BlogsGauriya Sampradaya Blogs

If you love this blogs please like, share or comment!

Bookmark / Save this blogs for future Add To Favorites
* Please share any of your suggestions or ideas with us.

** Please write your any type of feedback or suggestion(s) on our contact us page. Whatever you think, (+) or (-) doesn't metter!

Shardiya Navratri 2022

Sharadiya Navratri is starting from September 26 in the year 2022. Let's know! Some special information, aartis, bhajans, mantras and interesting stories related to this special festival, through quick links ...

Navratri Special: Seven Top Maa Durga Temples in India

Seven temples of Maa Durga very famous for Navratri, every year is flooded with faith.

It is believed that during Navratri Maa Durga comes from heaven to bless her devotees. During Navratri, numerous devotees gather in the famous temples of the mother spread in different corners of India. Let us know that apart from Vaishno Devi, Seven temples of Maa Durga are also very famous.

Dhunuchi Dance in Durgapuja

Dhunuchi Nach is a devotional dance performed during Durga puja and it is a tradition in Bengal. Offered as a vote of thanks to Maa Durga in the evening Durga aarti, the nach is performed on the beats of Dhak and ulu sound.

Method of Kanya Pujan in Navratri

In Navratri, nine forms of Maa Durga are worshiped by bidhi. Along with this, Ashtami and Navami dates are considered very special, because these days there is also a rule of kanya pujan. It is believed that kanya pujan in Navratri brings happiness and prosperity. Due to this, Maa Durga is soon pleased.

Ghatasthapna Festival 2022

Ghatasthapna will be celebrated on 26 September 2022. It is a ritual followed during the 9-day Navratri festival and Dashain festival. Dashain festival is celebrated in the northeastern states of India and the neighboring country of Nepal. The Ghatasthapna ritual marks the beginning of both the festivals.

How to do Spiritual Vaishno Devi Yatra?

A visit to the temple of Mata Vaishno Devi is a spiritual journey like no other, as you climb the holy cave amidst the echo of 'Jai Mata Di' and the beautiful views of the entire valley.

Which foods are avoided during Pitru Paksha?

Hindus believe that performing Shradh in Pitru Paksha liberates the ancestors and makes them happy. The rituals of Shradh are performed according to Hindu traditions under a lot of restrictions. Some foods are avoided during this time.

Hanuman Chalisa
Subscribe BhaktiBharat YouTube Channel
Download BhaktiBharat App